Posted in Uncategorized

A babble a day keeps me sane

image

How are you able to keep your cool? How do you handle stress? Do you ever get angry?

I was asked these questions recently and the answer is simple: I babble! I babble to myself, I babble on paper, I compose songs out of my babbles.

Yep! That’s all there’s to it. I stay sane because I take the time to be me. I do what I like and I release stress while doing it. I spend time with me. Most people don’t realize that stress scratches at your sanity until there’s only a thin, very delicate layer.

Blogging has become yet another way for me to babble and remain sane. Follow my blog and watch the “crazy” be tamed for a few minutes.

Leave a Reply

