Posted in Uncategorized

Community Service

It’s been a while since I’ve added anything on here. I’ve been busy and tired. Last month, I went to court regarding a traffic ticket I received last September that I forgot to pay on time. Luckily, I was given the opportunity to sign up for community service and register for traffic school. This past Monday I begin my community service at Angel’s Bingo in Palmdale. They had me doing all sorts of jobs. My favorite was putting together the bingo cards called “specials”. image Also, reorganizing the daubers in the front display. image My first week has passed and I’m considering staying on and volunteering even after I complete my hours. Hopefully, the facility manager allows me to.

Leave a Reply

