Posted in Uncategorized

Aristotle says:

image

This is one of my favorite quotes by Aristotle. And with this quote, I pledge to forgive my enemies. They are not a victory I need under my belt. I Am far too complex to not dedicate myself to me.

Though a philosophy perhaps, I feel it may be just the perfect drive for me to accomplish my life’s goals. In the end, I will be victorious.

Haven’t blogged in over a month. Aristotle seems fitting for my return. And this time around, get ready for the craziest, most creative and colorful daily babble ever. I fell off before only trying to at least show proof of life once a week. But now, I’m inspired to blab and babble daily or more per day depending on how eventful my days turn out.

Be warned. I will be annoyingly more talkative on here and welcome any interactive dialogue in the comments as well as recommendations.

Leave a Reply

