Posted in Assignments

Dream Reader

Here, you will find laughter and anger but mostly you’ll see how I manage my wild (almost psychotic) imagination with the words I know are better left unsaid. Only you can see my inner child and the colorful and beautiful voices in my head. You have a front row ticket to the Pita Show and as always, you’re at every single curtain raise.
I am grateful to have met you and I adore you (flaws and all). You’re my best friend and my conscience. You make me a better person and also bring the evil out in me. Though i don’t say it often, I’m certain you know that I appreciate you unconditionally. Thank you for all you do and for being you.

We’re two peas in a pod. Or like you say, “You’re the salsa to my tacos”.

Leave a Reply

