Posted in Celebration

Happy birthday Lady!!

Today is my mom’s birthday. I sent her a couple of texts during the day. After work, my hubby and me went to buy her a gift. We ended up buying like 4 things for her and 3 or 4 for me. Lol

I sent her this about an hour ago.
image
And the caption read “Happy birthday momma, I love you!” (Yep!! That’s my bitstrip avatar) hahaha…

Since she’s decided to wait until tomorrow to open up all her presents (because my niece is asleep and shouldn’t miss the fun), I’m gonna giftnap them and take them with me to work in the morning. This way she won’t be tempted during the day to peek.

And yes, you guess it… I have to wait until tomorrow to get my slice of cake!! Smh… cruel and unjust punishment.

One thought on “Happy birthday Lady!!

Leave a Reply

