Posted in Blog Updates & News

October is finally here…

I have not been able to keep up with my blog to save my own life. I have been so busy with my writing and drawings and have completely failed to share with you all my WIP. This will change!

Well, today is October 1st and Halloween is just a blink away. I have joined two bookstagram challenges on Instagram and I am super excited for the prompts given. Today I posted my pics for both challenges, #thefinchblonde & #crypstandtomes16 and of course, that action gave me the motivation I needed to get back on track with my blog. Oh the posts you’ll read!

I think that little by little my blog will become more and more bookish but fear not, you will still get Engie content. After all, a character such as myself is meant to be shared with the world. Hahaha…

October is finally here and with it, a new look on my creativity. Why wait until January 1st 2017 to start making positive changes? Nope, I am beginning today. I am beginning on the first day of my favorite month. Hope you all enjoy the posts and WIP to come.

HAPPY OCTOBER 1st EVERYONE!! 

Leave a Reply

