Posted in Bookish

Bookstagram Challenge 

​I decided to try and keep up with a couple of bookstagram challenges this month (since I completely failed throughout the year). 

Halloween is one of my favorite holidays and so I figured an October challenge might be easy for me to do. Anyways, here are the first 9 pics so far:

Day 1: Can’t Wait to Read

Day 2: One Word Title 

Day 3: Book and Pumpkin

Day 4: Black and White Photo 

Day 5: Evil Character 

Day 6: Autumn Ombre 

Day 7: Page 31 

Day 8: Gave Me Chills 

Day 9: Book and Scarf

I love October! 👻💀🎃🎃🎃🎃

What month is your favorite? Why? Do you show extra love on your blog during that month? 

Leave a Reply

