Posted in Blog Updates & News, Engie

Revamping it all

The last 6 months have been full of emotions, lessons and personal growth. 

Out with the old, In with the new. 

I’ve changed my appearance to begin a new chapter in my life. I’m in a good place emotionally, mentally, and spiritually.

In order to fully commit to this new chapter in my life, I’ve decided to “erase” any and all things that remind me of my past. That being said, I must revamp my entire blog. I’ve already begun with social media accounts. The question is: What changes to the format do I make? Do I create separate blogs for different areas of my life? Do I make one big movie our of this?

Engieology needs a makeover and I’m not sure how or where to begin.

Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

